Executive Committee
Contact
President: Abby Atkins
president@adirondack.usatf.org
Executive VP: Bill Quinlisk
vicepresident@adirondack.usatf.org
VP of Long Distance Running & Cross Country: Renee Tolan
ldr@adirondack.usatf.org
VP of Track & Field/Race WalkEric McKnight
trackandfield@adirondack.usatf.org
VP of Youth ProgramsAmanda Perri
youth@adirondack.usatf.org
Secretary: Molly Goodrich
secretary@adirondack.usatf.org
TreasurerJohn Pusateri
treasurer@adirondack.usatf.org
 
Board of Directors
Contact
Officials ChairSteve George
officials@adirondack.usatf.org
Certification Chair for Officials: Joe Shufelt  
Racewalk Chair: Don Lawrence aecvcregions@usatf.org
Member at LargeJohn Sestitio
 
Member at Large: Neil Howard
 
Member at Large: Paul Partridge
pahpartridge@gmail.com
Member at Large: Kristen Hislop
hislopcoaching@gmail.com
Member at LargeMichelle Pratt
communications@adirondack.usatf.org
Past President: Peter Sheridan psheridan3@nycap.rr.com
 
Additional Board Support
Contact
Sanctions Chair: Vacant
sanctions@adirondack.usatf.org
 
Office Staff Contact
General Office Contact office@adirondack.usatf.org