Association Events - Past

2018 USATF National Junior Olympic Cross Country Championships

Saturday, December 8, 2018 - Saturday, December 8, 2018

Reno, NV - Rancho San Rafael Regional Park

2018 USATF Region 1 Junior Olympic Cross Country Championships

Sunday, November 18, 2018 - Sunday, November 18, 2018

Wappinger Falls, NY - Bowdoin Park

2018 USATF Adirondack Junior Olympic Cross Country Championships

Sunday, November 4, 2018 - Sunday, November 4, 2018

Schodack Island, NY - Schodack Island State Park

2018 USATF Adirondack Open & Masters Cross Country Championships / Saratoga XC Classic

Sunday, October 28, 2018 - Sunday, October 28, 2018

Saratoga, NY - Saratoga State Park

2018 USATF Adirondack Association Developmental Cross Country Meet

Saturday, October 20, 2018 - Saturday, October 20, 2018

Schodack Landing, NY - Schodack Island State Par

2018 USATF Adirondack Annual Meeting

Sunday, September 30, 2018 - Sunday, September 30, 2018

Delmar, NY - Bethlehem Town Hall

2018 USATF Masters 5 km Cross Country Championships / Can-Am Masters Challenge

Sunday, September 23, 2018 - Sunday, September 23, 2018

Buffalo, NY - Delaware Park

2018 USATF Masters 1 Mile Road Championships

Friday, August 24, 2018 - Friday, August 24, 2018

Flint, MI - HAP Crim Festival of Races

2018 USATF 50 km Trail Championships

Sunday, August 12, 2018 - Sunday, August 12, 2018

Danbury, NH - Ragged Mountain Ski Area

2018 USATF Hershey National Junior Olympic Track & Field Championships

Monday, July 23, 2018 - Sunday, July 29, 2018

Greensboro, NC - North Carolina A&T University

2018 USATF East Region Open T&F Championships

Sunday, July 22, 2018 - Sunday, July 22, 2018

New York, NY - Icahn Stadium

2018 USATF Adirondack Open & Masters Outdoor T&F Championships

Sunday, July 8, 2018 - Sunday, July 8, 2018

Hudson, NY - Hudson High School

2018 USATF East Region Masters Track & Field Championships

Saturday, July 7, 2018 - Saturday, July 7, 2018

Worcester, MA - College of the Holy Cross

2018 USATF National Youth Outdoor Championships

Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - Sunday, July 1, 2018

Brockport, NY - College at Brockport, SUNY

2018 USATF Adirondack Junior Olympic Track & Field Championships

Sunday, June 24, 2018 - Sunday, June 24, 2018

Craryville, NY - Taconic Hills High School

2018 USATF Outdoor Championships

Thursday, June 21, 2018 - Sunday, June 24, 2018

Des Moines, IA - Drake University

2018 USATF Junior Outdoor Championships

Friday, June 15, 2018 - Sunday, June 17, 2018

Bloomington, IN - Indiana University